Contact MPM Staff, Members, and Board Members

 383 provencher picture  violinist  
Contact MPM Staff Contact MPM Members

Contact MPM Board of Directors 

To use a contact form that does not require an email program on your computer (like Outlook), click the person's name in the list.

MPM Member

Name Position Phone Mobile
Shane Hicks Trumpet 204-889-5243 204-801-1145
Carlin Hiebert Keyboard, Vocals, Band Leader 204-229-3988
Ian Hodges Guitar, Composer, Arranger, Producer, Teacher 204-802-8002
Hiroshi Koshiyama Taiko Drums 204-943-2989
Patti Kusturok Fiddle, Violin
Laurie MacKenzie Guitar 204-287-8182
John Miller Trombone, Trombone-Bass, Conductor, Arranger 204-257-0098
Dean Pollard Trumpet, Cornet, Piccolo-Trumpet 204-489-7793
Heidi Peters Piano, Adjudicator, RCM Examiner, Music Editor, Educator 204-253-9449
Jenna Priestner Guitar, Vocals 204-228-1525
James Robertson French Horn, Teacher, Clinician 204-688-1969
Kathryn Sigsworth Violin 204-256-0678
Marcel Soulodre Singer, Songwriter, Guitar, Vocals, Piano
Sean Taubner Cello 204-297-0934
Janice Finlay Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute 204-661-4834
Alexandra Conway 917- 494- 4413
Connor Derraugh Piano, Keyboards, Alto & Tenor Sax, Accompanist 204-895-4646 204-250-6149
Kathryn Kerr Guitar, Keyboard, Saxophone, Vocals 204-451-1111
Karl Kohut Double Bass, Bass Guitar, Teacher
Kelly Komadowski Secretary-Treasurer 2049434803